Welcome to our Sanctuary

Sat Nam, Namaste


Rose Garden Yoga is a private studio in the heart of Mississauga providing a tranquil setting where you are encouraged to collect and gather your energy, nourish your body, mind and heart, and connect into a deep sense of inner peace and wellbeing through the practice of yoga, meditation and the healing arts.



~  Kundalini Yoga & Meditation as taught by Yogi Bhajan

~  Hatha Yoga

~  Retreats & Workshops

~  Thai Yoga Massage

~  Reiki

Whether you are brand new to yoga or looking to deepen your current practice, Rose Garden Yoga provides an inspiring space to make that journey.



An 8 Week Program ~ Mondays
Starting November 3rd  - December 22nd
Rose Garden Yoga
Join Susan Hari Manit Kaur as she leads a powerful 8 week journey of self discovery through an exploration of the Chakras.  Understanding the subtle energy system and how it works, helps us to enhance our overall physical health, emotional stability and mental clarity.  The word chakra comes from ancient Sanskrit and means “wheel of light”.  It refers to the energy around and within all life forms.
Through storytelling, humor, breath work, Kundalini Yoga kriyas and meditation, Susan guides her students into a deeper understanding of the chakras.
8 Week Program:  $80
Drop In:  $15
November 3rd – 1st Chakra (Earth, Survival, Security)
November 10th – 2nd Chakra (Water, Creativity, Emotions)
November 17th – 3rd Chakra (Fire, Self Empowerment)
November 24th – 4th Chakra (Air, Love, Compassion)
December 1st – 5th Chakra (Ether, Truth, Projective Power of the Word)
December 8th – 6th Chakra (Third Eye, Intuition, Wisdom, Identity)
December 15th – 7th Chakra (Crown of the Head, Community, Expansion)
December 22nd – 8th Chakra (Aura, Protection and Projection)
To enroll in this series, please either purchase the 8 week Chakra Class Series or you may use an existing class pass or simply pay the drop-in rate. 



WEDNESDAYS 7:00-8:30pm

November 19th – December 17th 



Join Susan Hari Manit Kaur for this 5 week series starting Wednesday November 19th.  

Mastering our tattvas (earth, water, fire, air, ether) means to transcend them.  Each one of us has this ability!  As human beings we can re-arrange our 5 tattvas (aka “earthly elements”) and the three gunas (tamas, rajas, sattva) with each and every breath.  The new patterns we create will completely re-wire our brain.  This allows us to invite in new experience even as we let go of old habits which is even more important as the earth transitions to the Aquarian Age.  Rather than get caught up in the stress and over-whelm of the times, we can move through the change with grace, strength and equanimity.

The 5 tattvas also have five projections ~ Earth’s projection is greed, water’s projection is lust; fire’s projection is anger; air’s projection is attachment; and ether’s projection is pride.  We cannot remove these projections, but we can learn to channel them positively.

This series is a great complement to our Monday evening Chakra Series and can either be taken in conjunction with or as a standalone series. 

To enroll in this series, please either purchase the 5 week Tattva Class Series (special price of $50) or you may use an existing class pass or simply pay the drop-in rate ($15.00)

For registration and further information, please contact Susan at 647-308-1665 or email


* 3rd Friday of each month ~ next Sadhana is November 21st!

* 4:30am to 7:00am 


The Aquarian Sadhana is a beautiful 2 1/2 hour practice given to us by Yogi Bhajan for the dawning of the Aquarian Age.


It is practised in the amrit vela, the early hours before the sun rises, when the energy is clear and pure (amrit is nectar). This is when the veil between our world and the other worlds is at its thinnest.  Try it! You will feel the difference in your practice at this hour.


Please call or email by 12 noon of the Thursday to confirm your attendance! (There is no charge for Aquarian Sadhana)